Reflections From My True Self

Remembering Who I Really Am

In Full Alignment

6 Comments

Some days I am in full alignment.

I don’t know what that means, with my mind.

I feel it in the currents of energy streaming through me,

streaming from me,

like rivers… quiet on the surface,

but deep and strong, pulling boulders, underneath.

Some days I am in full alignment.

I don’t know what I know,

but I am aware of the luminous threads that connect me

to the butterflies closing their wings over a blossom,

to the roots of the trees, extending beneath the soil,

to the wisdom in the healing hands of a forgotten ancestor

tending to the pain of a child.

Some days I am in full alignment.

I don’t know who I am,

but I don’t need a name for myself,

I don’t need a name for the radiance breathing me.

I stand upright,

the heart of me open,

and I step forth.

Photo Credit: Graham Soult at RGBstock.com

Author: Andrea Friedmann

I am an intuitive Life Coach at VibrationsCoaching.com, helping women who feel stuck, lost, and stressed, in their business or their personal life, to reconnect to who they really are, so they can build a life they thrive in. My clients want to feel confident, energized, and excited by their life again! What makes me different is that I developed a process that combines coaching, spirituality, and energy work and, with it, my clients quickly get rid of anxiety, change the underlying, limiting beliefs that keep them stuck and stressed, and discover they have what they need to thrive!

6 thoughts on “In Full Alignment

  1. I like the way this flows, and the substance of it.

    • Thank you! I saw on your blog that you don’t write for approval, either, but it is nice when I manage to convey something that feels powerful and true to me, in a way that resonates with someone else!

  2. And, for me, when that happens, it has the potential of changing the energy of the rest of my day.

    I am happy that you find joy in the reading!

What are you thinking?

