Reflections From My True Self

Remembering Who I Really Am

What is Alive

1 Comment

What is alive.

Awakens a dormant spark within.

When a cool cloth slides through my fingers, inviting me to mark it with my threads.

When the title of a book calls me, inexorably, to explore within its pages.

When the sunlight spills into my room and reminds me of trees and birds and gentle breezes, waiting to be witnessed.

What is alive.

Awakens me to my Self.

Reminds me that I am not only what I hold in my mind. I am also the inexplicable mystery.

What is alive.

Threatens to upend my world.

If I am bold, if I follow the light shed by that spark…

where will I go, what I will see…

will I make my way back? Will I want to?

What is alive.

Calls to me.

That call is the echo Of my longing.

I can only answer, If I am to remain true to my Self.

Author: Andrea Friedmann

I am an intuitive Life Coach at VibrationsCoaching.com, helping women who feel stuck, lost, and stressed, in their business or their personal life, to reconnect to who they really are, so they can build a life they thrive in. My clients want to feel confident, energized, and excited by their life again! What makes me different is that I developed a process that combines coaching, spirituality, and energy work and, with it, my clients quickly get rid of anxiety, change the underlying, limiting beliefs that keep them stuck and stressed, and discover they have what they need to thrive!

One thought on “What is Alive

  1. Mmm! Thank you Andrea, what a gift to say things in such a simple manner, but oh, so forcefully!
    Bussis

What are you thinking?

