Reflections From My True Self

Remembering Who I Really Am

Questions for the Path

Leave a comment

What does my True Self look like?

Where does it live?

 

What absorbs me so much that time slips away unnoticed?

What makes me forget myself as a separate being?

What moves me to Joy overflowing?

 

What about me makes me cringe within my skin, small, wishing to hide?

When do I instinctively turn my inner sight away from my actions and thoughts?

What causes me to feel disgust and revulsion about me?

 

And where does my fear live?

By what means does it reign over me?

How does this, my fear, keep me penned in and paralyzed?

 

What magnificent dream do I believe could never be true for me?

Where, in my body, does my power live?

 

To what, for what, do I listen?

 

What is my most generous wish for myself, if all things were possible?

And what, my most generous wish for my brethren and the world?

What daily choices do I make to stifle this wish?

And how do my daily choices hold it up and make it true by any small measure?

 

How do I betray my Self?

And how do I maintain my Integrity?

In what ways do I honor my Truth?

When do I celebrate my Wisdom?

 

Where do I find the courage to allow my Self to be unleashed?

How do I build the fortitude to live truthfully?

From whom do I learn to take responsibility for the shape of my life?

What step can I take now that will take me closer to expressing my True Self fully?

Author: Andrea Friedmann

I am an intuitive Life Coach at VibrationsCoaching.com, helping women who feel stuck, lost, and stressed, in their business or their personal life, to reconnect to who they really are, so they can build a life they thrive in. My clients want to feel confident, energized, and excited by their life again! What makes me different is that I developed a process that combines coaching, spirituality, and energy work and, with it, my clients quickly get rid of anxiety, change the underlying, limiting beliefs that keep them stuck and stressed, and discover they have what they need to thrive!

What are you thinking?

