Reflections From My True Self

Remembering Who I Really Am

Reiki Masters

5 Comments

Reiki is the powerful, magical energy that has helped me clear the clouds of misunderstanding and doubt, allowing me to recognize myself for who I am. Reiki has eased me gently, slowly, but certainly and definitely, back into my center. This energy that has been so powerfully present in my life for so long, has soothed me and restored me when I felt broken, empowered and fortified me as I step forward, and has continually inspired me to follow my Path.

Today, new souls are being called to become Reiki Masters. With my eyes closed, I can see their attunement is a strong flame in a darkened space, the wicks of their souls catching fire and shining blindingly bright, throwing their light across the floor and far into the horizon, illuminating all that surrounds them.

I am moved, almost to tears, at the thought of the step these beautiful souls are taking, at the courage they show, at their willingness to open themselves further, and their generosity in shining more brightly than they can imagine upon the rest of us. I am moved at the thought that I have the great fortune to be the one to midwife this process for them.  I am filled with gratitude for them, for the honor they bestow upon me, and for the power and beauty of Reiki.

Author: Andrea Friedmann

I am an intuitive Life Coach at VibrationsCoaching.com, helping women who feel stuck, lost, and stressed, in their business or their personal life, to reconnect to who they really are, so they can build a life they thrive in. My clients want to feel confident, energized, and excited by their life again! What makes me different is that I developed a process that combines coaching, spirituality, and energy work and, with it, my clients quickly get rid of anxiety, change the underlying, limiting beliefs that keep them stuck and stressed, and discover they have what they need to thrive!

5 thoughts on “Reiki Masters

  1. With confidence, joy, and gratitude for their unfolding even in this moment now, I celebrate all the Reiki classes you have held and will hold, am so glad you’re holding this one today at WWS, and celebrate all this is right now for you and these fellow travelers and the Life that connects all of us. Thank you for sharing this beautiful experience!

  2. Thank you, Amy, especially for the beautiful space, so full of great energy!

  3. The above writing was great. I find it very interesting and I will surely forward this to my friends online. Anyway, thanks for sharing this.

  4. Love Perusing your website… always interesting.

What are you thinking?

