Reflections From My True Self

Remembering Who I Really Am

Hello world!

2 Comments

Finally! Here is the blog I have been wanting to start for a long time. I have been yearning for a place to put my reflections, the ones that come from Who I Really Am.

I don’t always remember Who I Really Am, what I do and say don’t always reflect Who I Really Am. But this summer, I finally made the explicit, official commitment to begin to live from my True Self as much as I possibly can, so that my soul doesn’t feel like it is buried somewhere far from the physical plane, but rather, it is reflected in every aspect of my life and self. Hopefully this blog will mark my progress in this ongoing effort of alignment.

I am making it public because, in my journey on this path to my True Self, I have found it soothing, sometimes necessary, to find other travelers, and especially, to receive inspiration from the insights they gain on their journey. Energetically, I often feel as uplifted by the gem of insight, the fragment of clarity of another seeker, as I do by my own. Their stories of joy and transcendence, of wisdom and depth give me courage and hope. Perhaps my reflections can do the same for them, for you.

Author: Andrea Friedmann

I am an intuitive Life Coach at VibrationsCoaching.com, helping women who feel stuck, lost, and stressed, in their business or their personal life, to reconnect to who they really are, so they can build a life they thrive in. My clients want to feel confident, energized, and excited by their life again! What makes me different is that I developed a process that combines coaching, spirituality, and energy work and, with it, my clients quickly get rid of anxiety, change the underlying, limiting beliefs that keep them stuck and stressed, and discover they have what they need to thrive!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. There is a wonderful German saying, “Der weg ist das ziel.” (The journey is the objective/destination) Looking forward to your sharing your thoughts on your journey. Good Luck!

    • Thank you, Martin. I love that saying, because it holds so much truth! It’s all about the journey, even though I sometimes forget that. Just this morning I was thinking that three years ago, when I first started my Reiki practice, I wanted to be where I am today (internally). But there’s no point in being here, without all the ins and outs that brought me here, and the awareness that this is just another place on the road! I’m grateful to know that I share my journey with you!

What are you thinking?

